Tower Records Buy on iTunes

Released 7th September 2005

Album Type: Album

Track Listing:

1.  Creak In the Door    
2.  When I've Got a Dollar    
3.  Take It On the Chin    
4.  Grace's Waltz    
5.  The Tender    
6.  The Rebel    
7.  Ride On    
8.  Your Martyr's Role    
9.  Take Me With You Then    
10.  In the Gutter    
11.  Evening Train